Executive Committee

Home  »  Executive Committee

Jim Schuck, Central Committee Chairman

Kristen Frissora, Central Committee Vice Chairman

Bill Owen, Executive Committee Chairman

VACANT, Executive Committee Vice Chairman

David Stadge, Treasurer

Janet Brenneman, Secretary

Andrew Brush, At-Large & Communications

Diane Chapman, At-Large

Robert Quigley, At-Large

Kent Shafer, At-Large

Margie Rolf, At-Large

Steve Cuckler, Finance

Traci Saliba, Development




Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.