Events

Home  »  Events

 2015 Delaware County Republican Party and Candidate* Events

*DCRP, as a courtesy to Republican candidates, will post notices of fundraisers upon request.  To have an event posted, email andrew@andrewbrush.com or kfrissora@live.com.

 

 

Wednesday, March 18- Meeting of the Delaware County Republican Women

 

Thursday, March 19- Central Committee Meeting

7:00pm at Northgate Church

7097 E State Route 37, Sunbury, OH 43074

 

Lincoln Reagan Dinner- Details TBD

 

Monday, March 30- Delaware County Republican Women’s Club Scholarship Deadline.  Click here for more info.

 

Tuesday, May 5- Primary Election

Thursday, May 21- Meeting of the Delaware County Republican Women

 

Tuesday, June 9- Central Committee Meeting            

7:00pm at Northgate Church

7097 E. State Route 37, Sunbury 43074

 

Tuesday, August 18- Meeting of the Delaware County Republican Women

 

Thursday, August 20- Central Committee Meeting

7:00pm at Northgate Church

7097 E. State Route 37, Sunbury 43074

 

September 12-19- Delaware County Fair

 

Tuesday, October 13- Meeting of the Delaware County Republican Women

 

Tuesday, October 6- Central Committee Meeting

7:00pm at Northgate Church

7097 E. State Route 37, Sunbury 43074

 

Tuesday, November 3- General Election

 

Thursday, December 10- Christmas Party

 

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.